Our Passion for Excellence


Our Fleet

Holiday Motor Coach (HMC) has over 60 motorcoaches - An all-modern fleet of six years or newer equipement, with coach sizes running between 24 to 56 passengers. Our buses come in beautiful colors to include; White, red, blue, black and grey. The exterior of our motorcoaches contain no busy logo's leaving our customer(s) the option to personalize the coach with their company name, athlectic or conferences logo.

It's About You

Our goal is simple; exceeding our customer(s) highest expectations one trip at a time. How do we do this? Simple, our commitment to customer satisfaction, professional services, dependable drivers, and most importantly, the safety of others.

Project Title

Coach CUSTOMIZATION

  • Touring Companies
  • Athletics
  • Company Logo's
  • Other - Ask for Details

Project Title

Travel in Style

  • Spacious Reclining Seats
  • Air Conditioning
  • HDMI/DVD Equipped
  • Live GPS Tracking
  • Restrooms

Project Title

Drivers

A well-rested motor coach operator makes for the safest trip. We require our motor coach operators to be off duty for at least 10 hours between each shift. Your motor coach operator will be refreshed and alert, keeping you safe while on the road.

Our Experts


Brian Lott

Corperate

208.529.3900

Brian@holidaymotorcoach.com

Richard Hobbs

Athletics

208.589.4534

Richard@holidaymotorcoach.com

Devan Dye

Idaho

208.390.5056

Devan@holidaymotorcoach.com

Jen Phillips

Utah

435.841.9825

Jen@holidaymotorcoach.com

Kelly Silvey

Nevada

702.308.8517

Kelly@holidaymotorcoach.com

Scott Hoover

Boise

208.860.5360

Scott@holidaymotorcoach.com

Locations


HMC Locations

Mailing Address

PO Box 50400
Idaho Falls, ID 83405-0400

Idaho Falls, ID (Corperate)

Address

1095 East Iona Road
Idaho Falls, ID 83401

Phone

208.529.3900

Fax

208.529.3924

Salt Lake City, UT

Address

553 W 100 S
Salt Lake City, UT 84101

Phone

801.657.5533

Fax

801.364.0358

Las Vegas, NV

Address

155 W Imperial Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89102

Phone

702.366.1448

Fax

844.366.1448

Boise, ID

Mailing Address

665 W Amity Rd
Boise, ID 83705

Phone

208.345-5300

Fax

855.529.3924