contact us

Celebrating Over 30 Years in Business

Holiday Motor Coach was started by Vern Lott Sr., and is now owned and operated by two of his sons, Brad and Brian Lott. Brad and Brian grew up working with their father in the business and have brought 20+ years of experience to the company. Operating with the highest respect for their customers, the Lott brothers have worked hard to make Holiday Motor Coach the leader in safety standards, customer satisfaction, and high class comfort.

Contact Your Personal Representative Today!

Fill out the form below and your Personal Representative will email or call you about your charter.

Personal Representatives:

CORPORATE: Brian Lott 208.529.3900 Brian@HolidayMotorCoach.com
IDAHO: Devan Dye 208.339.5056 Devan@HolidayMotorCoach.com
UTAH: Kelby Wilkey 801.822.4915 Kelby@HolidayMotorCoach.com
NEVADA: Kelly Silvey 702.308.8517 Kelly@HolidayMotorCoach.com
ATHLETICS: Richard Hobbs 208.589.4534 Richard@HolidayMotorCoach.com
BOISE: Kasey Cross 541.216.0822 Kasey@HolidayMotorCoach.com

Corporate Locations:


Idaho Falls
Corporate Office

1095 East Iona Road
Idaho Falls, ID 83401-1113
Office | 208.529.3900
Fax | 208.529.3924

Mailing Address
PO Box 50400
Idaho Falls, ID 83405-0400

Salt Lake City, Utah
553 W 100 S
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
Office | 801.657.5533
Fax | 801.364.0358

Boise, Idaho
Boise, ID
Office | 208.345-5300
Fax | 855.529.3924

Las Vegas, Nevada
NV CPCN # 2193
155 W Imperial Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89102
Office | 702.366.1448
Fax | 844.366.1448